shopbop 4 Life

I’m OBSESSED. I can’t help it; I look through shopbop everyday, in every class, at all times. My name is Elizabeth Graper and I stalk shopbop. I believe that clothes are an expression of who you are, however, in my opinion you can never have too many personalities. I love to dress up but I also like to be comfortable and casual. Whether the style is girly, rock n’roll, flower power, or grunge, I love clothes.

Don’t even get me started on accessories! Right now I absolutely love bondage shoes, anything with ruffles, metallic jewelry, and messenger bags. Bondage shoes always give a sexy flair to any plain outfit, especially that little black dress we all love. Ruffles are the classic feminine accent to your daily outfit, throw on baggy jeans with a frilly top and you look put-together!

Metallic jewelry may seem daring at first, so keep it minimal if you have to, but I love to wear plain white t-shirts with statement metallic necklaces.

Last, but not least of my current obsessions, the messenger bag. They are not only practical for going out, but there are so many cute styles to choose from. I never lose my belongings or set my purse down and forget about it because it’s strapped to my body! My favorites double as a clutch and have metallic accents.

Shopaholic, Elizabeth Graper

Tory Burch Kelton High Heel Huarache Sandals Derek Lam Blouson Halter Top Kenneth Jay Lane Coral Stones Drop Necklace L.A.M.B. Ryder Sparrow Bag

This entry was posted in I Stalk Shopbop, Meet the Writers and tagged , , , , , , , , by Elizabeth Graper. Bookmark the permalink.

About Elizabeth Graper

I am a senior public relations major from Charlotte, N.C. I am the Chief Operating Officer of Heelprint Communications as well as Vice President of Public Relations for my sorority, Delta Delta Delta. I am also the public relations intern for the Office of Fraternity and Sorority Life. Although I love public relations, I am also passionate about advertising and marketing after acquiring a new set of skills and experiences working as an intern for IMG Worldwide in New York City this summer. I love to travel and cook, and I am obsessed with the Food Network and pop culture. I am independent and adventurous and cannot wait to begin my illustrious career after graduation.

4 thoughts on “shopbop 4 Life

  1. terrific site this kaleidoscopefashionmag.wordpress.com excellent to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂

  2. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. That is a really neatly written article.

    I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra of your helpful information.
    Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

  3. I have been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any
    interesting article like yours. It is pretty
    worth enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as
    you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  4. Ajit Weekly is the first Punjabi sproulpaper vena portae in the emptors the opportunity to buy!
    Did you see your doctor ingredients in turning back HBP.
    And they’re genuinely nice highest in the western hemisphere and just oversteped in the Planetary by the Shanghai cosmos Financial Center.

Leave a Reply

