FASHION: A to Z

Why hello there. Maria here. I’m Stylist Director for UNC’s ONE AND ONLY fashion mag, Kaleidoscope, as well as your new go-to for Fashion: A to Z. Each day I will give you your daily dose of the infinite world of fashion–covering trends, fab finds, fashion news and even some tips and tricks along the way. Every day will be a little different. I love fashion because it is never boring. It’s always changing, always shifting–just as my blog will. So put me on your radar and keep checkin’ in, that is, if you can keep up…

Leave a Reply

