I can’t stop thinking about these shoes

buckled

via jak & jil

Help!

4 thoughts on “I can’t stop thinking about these shoes

  1. I think they’re Chloe Sevigny for Opening Ceremony! I love them too!! Actually, any type of cage/lace-up/buckle heel – YSL, Ann Demeulemeester, etc. – I’ll take them all!

  2. Are they?! I thought the ones she designed had thinner straps, but there’s a big chance I’m mistaken.
    Oh I know, the YSL cage heels and the lace-up Demeulemeester are to die for (did you see them on last month’s Vogue?).

      • Ooohh I see the difference now – good eye! I know there are so many knock-offs of the YSL and Demeulemeester but I can’t bring myself to buy them, knowing they’re not the real thing… but I can’t afford the real thing either! Sigh.

Leave a Reply

