Pucci makes it hot

Emilio Pucci Spring 2010 Ready To Wear looks

Emilio Pucci Spring 2010 Ready To Wear looks via fashionsquad

As it begins to cool down in Chapel Hill, Pucci runway looks directly from Milan suddenly warms my heart. And even though I’m ready to dig out my winter clothes (me and humidity don’t go together), looking at these sexy, body con, sequined dresses make me miss Spring time.

But hey, maybe I can switch the bare legs with opaque tights, the sandals with knee-high boots (fall must have!), and add a structured coat. There’s always a silver lining, and Pucci’s seems to be especially bright!

Leave a Reply

