Add a little stud to your wardrobe

I love anything studded; it complements any outfit – especially the more feminine styles.  A studded peice of jewelry can add spark to any dull attire and liven up the florals that you will be seeing everywhere this fall.  So take a risk and walk on the wild side with studded jewelry – I promise you won’t look like a biker chick!

This entry was posted in All About Accessories, I Stalk Shopbop and tagged , , , by Elizabeth Graper. Bookmark the permalink.

About Elizabeth Graper

I am a senior public relations major from Charlotte, N.C. I am the Chief Operating Officer of Heelprint Communications as well as Vice President of Public Relations for my sorority, Delta Delta Delta. I am also the public relations intern for the Office of Fraternity and Sorority Life. Although I love public relations, I am also passionate about advertising and marketing after acquiring a new set of skills and experiences working as an intern for IMG Worldwide in New York City this summer. I love to travel and cook, and I am obsessed with the Food Network and pop culture. I am independent and adventurous and cannot wait to begin my illustrious career after graduation.

Leave a Reply

